Audeze LCD 5 Headphones vs Focal Utopia Headphones; The King of flagship headphones?



Published
Audeze LCD 5 Headphones vs Focal Utopia Headphones; The King of flagship headphones?
Audeze LCD-5: https://thesourceav.com/products/audeze-lcd-5
Focal Utopia: https://thesourceav.com/collections/headphones/products/focal-utopia

Audeze Euclid Planar Magnetic Closed Back In Ear Giveaway & First Look!
https://youtu.be/3YrDbEoVV2U

Cables and Power conditioners for speakers, subs, and interconnects:

Clarus Cables and Power Conditioners Product Page
https://thesourceav.com/search?type=product,page,article&q=clarus*

In no particular order, some of our other favorite headphones and audio gear.
REL T9/x Subwoofer: https://thesourceav.com/products/rel-t-9x
McIntosh MHA200: https://thesourceav.com/products/mcintosh-mha200-headphone-tube-amplifier
ARC I/50: https://thesourceav.com/products/audio-research-the-i-50-integrated-amplifier
Chord TT2: https://thesourceav.com/collections/dac/products/chord-hugo-tt-2
Chord Hugo2: https://thesourceav.com/collections/dac/products/chord-hugo-2
Chord 2go: https://thesourceav.com/products/chord-hugo-2go Chord Qutest: https://thesourceav.com/collections/personal-audio/products/chord-qutest
Yulong Audio DA1 w/Power: https://thesourceav.com/products/yulong-audio-da-1
ampsandsound Nautilus: https://thesourceav.com/products/nautilus
GSX Mini Head Amp: https://thesourceav.com/collections/headphone-amplifiers/products/headamp-gs-x-mini-headphone-amplifier-blue
Meze Empyrean:https://thesourceav.com/collections/headphones/products/meze-audio-empyrean
Meze Elite: https://thesourceav.com/collections/headphones/products/meze-audio-elite
Meze LIRIC: https://thesourceav.com/collections/headphones/products/meze-audio-liric Audeze LCD-4z: https://thesourceav.com/collections/headphones/products/audeze-lcd-4z
Audeze CRBN: https://thesourceav.com/collections/headphones/products/audeze-crbn-electrostatic-headphones
Audeze LCD-X: https://thesourceav.com/collections/headphones/products/audeze-lcd-x Audeze LCDXC: https://thesourceav.com/collections/personal-audio/products/audeze-lcd-xc
Audeze LCD-2: https://thesourceav.com/collections/personal-audio/products/audeze-lcd-2
Sennheiser Headphones:
HD800s: https://thesourceav.com/collections/headphones/products/sennheiser-hd-800-s
HD660s: https://thesourceav.com/collections/headphones/products/sennheiser-hd-660-s
HD560S https://thesourceav.com/collections/headphones/products/sennheiser-hd-560-s

FocalStellia : https://thesourceav.com/collections/headphones/products/focal-stellia
Focal Clear MG: https://thesourceav.com/collections/personal-audio/products/focal-clear-mg
Focal Celestee: https://thesourceav.com/collections/personal-audio/products/focal-celestee

We hope you enjoyed this video and consider subscribing today to our YouTube Channel for many more future videos and live streams. If you are in the greater Los Angeles region come down and see us at our 10,000 Sqft showroom in Torrance, California to demo many headphones, speakers, amplifiers, digital-analog converters, Home Theater Systems, Televisions, Projectors, and more!
Category
Audio
Be the first to comment