Featured

BenQ LK936ST Projector Review - An Awesome Home Theater and Golf Simulator Projector All In One!



Published
In this video we review the new LK936ST Laser Projector by BenQ. This projector is geared not only towards full home theater fanatics but golf simulator enthusiasts as well. The great thing is that this projector excels at both. Features include digital shrink, vertical and horizontal lens shift, 4 corner adjustment, 4k resolution and much much more. You won't believe the image this incredible device provides!

#GarageGolf #BenQ #LK936ST

Take a look at the BenQ LK936ST Projector and get more info at: https://www.benq.com/en-us/business/projector/lk936st.html

Garage Golf Simulator Setup:

LAUNCH MONITORS/SIMULATORS:

Purchase Link for Skytrak and Skytrak Packages including nets, screens mats, projectors and more: https://rainorshinegolf.com/products/skytrak-golf-launch-monitor?_pos=1&_sid=17337967f&_ss=r?ref=garagegolf

Uneekor QED Simulator: https://rainorshinegolf.com/products/uneekor-qed?ref=garagegolf

Uneekor EYE XO: https://rainorshinegolf.com/products/uneekor-eyexo-golf-simulator?_pos=9&_sid=87f885a80&_ss=r?ref=garagegolf

Uneekor Swing Optix Cameras: https://rainorshinegolf.com/products/uneekor-swing-optix-cameras?_pos=10&_sid=27c441862&_ss=r?ref=garagegolf

Flightscope Mevo+: https://rainorshinegolf.com/products/flightscope-mevo-plus-launch-monitor?_pos=1&_sid=8d5cb8e00&_ss=r?ref=garagegolf

Garmin R10 Launch Monitor: https://www.playbetter.com/products/garmin-approach-r10-portable-launch-monitor-simulator?_pos=4&_sid=f19f83460&_ss=r&ghref=7209%3A221429

ADDITIONAL ITEMS:

Truestrike Golf Mat: https://rainorshinegolf.com/collections/truestrike-golf-mats?ref=garagegolf

Fiberbuilt Golf Mat: https://rainorshinegolf.com/collections/fiberbuilt-golf-mats?ref=garagegolf

Country Club Elite Golf Mat: https://rainorshinegolf.com/products/country-club-elite-real-feel-golf-mat?ref=garagegolf

LED Pinpoint Spotlight: https://amzn.to/3mXv6bA

Battery Backup for Skytrak and for Rechargable Light: https://amzn.to/2GcRmwT

Side Curtains and Baffles for Protection: http://peaksonline.net/black_industrial_curtains.html

Golf Impact Screen and Felt (PAR 2 PRO): https://www.par2pro.com/shop/product_info.php?cPath=23_35&products_id=555&osCsid=s0kr1js38k4tn80li7vb7ibst3

Padded Putting Turf in Simulator (PAR 2 PRO): https://www.par2pro.com/shop/product_info.php?cPath=23_25_71&products_id=298&osCsid=s0kr1js38k4tn80li7vb7ibst3

Current Projector I am using (BenQ LK953ST 4K Short Throw Projector): https://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/1442455-REG/benq_lk953st_5000_lumen_4k_uhd.html

Trugolf Mini Home Sim: https://amzn.to/31w8IM7

PhiGolf WGT Edition: https://amzn.to/3ks1KQS

Company that helped me build my computer setup: https://www.altex.com/
Minimum PC Specs Recommended For Golf Simulator Programs: Intel I7 Processor or Higher, 16gb Ram or Higher, Dedicated Nvidia GTX 1060 Graphics Card or Higher, 1 TB Hard Drive or More.

Tour Striker PlaneMate: https://www.tourstriker.com/product/planemate/?ref=7069

Rapsodo Mobile Launch Monitor (MLM): https://rapsodo.com/golf/mlm/?ref=29&campaign=YouTube

Kegerator in Golf Sim: https://amzn.to/30Bs2s9

PICTURES OF OUR ENTIRE BUILD STEP BY STEP: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/1qo86zbvc5012l1/AABTApmpcCPzZh-YjvwG4eHUa?dl=0

Interested in building your own golf simulator or enclosure? Please make sure to check out the link for our custom landing page at Rain Or Shine Golf for recommendations on Quality Golf Products and Simulator Equipment: https://www.RainorShineGolf.com/GarageGolf
If you purchase from this site we will earn a small commission but it is the same low price to you. Please let us know if you have any questions on this.

Would you like your very own Garage Golf t-shirt or other merchandise? Order today at: https://teespring.com/stores/garagegolf
Category
Audio
Be the first to comment