COLLECTION UPDATE



Published
If you like physical media please LIKE & SUBSCRIBE to my channel.

Also check out these channels as well for news, rumors and reviews. They have great content:
Films At Home: https://www.youtube.com/c/FilmsAtHome
Mid Level Media: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChIJ9Hv1haYSVNNsWUrmTxA

Wal-Mart: https://www.walmart.com/
Best Buy: https://www.bestbuy.com/
Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/
Ebay: https://www.ebay.com/
Hamilton Book: https://www.hamiltonbook.com/
Zavvi: https://us.zavvi.com/
Arrow Video: https://www.arrowfilms.com/shop.list?pi=1
Shout Factory: https://www.shoutfactory.com/
Kino Lorber: https://www.kinolorber.com/
GRUV: https://www.gruv.com/
Deep Discount: https://www.deepdiscount.com/
Dollar Tree: https://www.dollartree.com/
Dollar General: https://www.dollargeneral.com/
Big Lots: https://www.biglots.com/
Goodwill: https://www.goodwill.org/locator/?cat=3

My Home Theater:
DVD shelves
https://www.ebay.com/itm/282372130522?hash=item41beb0c6da:g:YzEAAOxyxU1Q9KKK
A/V Receiver: Denon AVR 4306
https://www.crutchfield.com/S-4iQ7oObmBmb/p_033AV4306B/Denon-AVR-4306-Black.html
4K TV: TCL 65R625
https://www.tcl.com/us/en/products/home-theater/6-series/tcl-65-class-6-series-4k-qled-hdr-roku-smart-tv-65r625
Speakers: Klipsch KLF-30 (mains & surrounds)
https://www.klipsch.com/products/klf-30
KLF C-7 (center)
https://www.klipsch.com/products/klf-c7
4K Player: Sony UBP-X700
https://electronics.sony.com/tv-video/blu-ray-dvd-players/all-blu-ray/p/ubpx700-m
Category
Audio
Be the first to comment