DeVore Fidelity O/Baby, Oh Wow!



Published
John DeVore on designing the O/Baby https://youtu.be/GjKjL2QWyDc
The Box Furniture Co. makes DeVore's speaker cabinets, https://www.boxfurnitureco.com

Please check out the AUDIOPHILIAC PATREON
https://www.patreon.com/Audiophiliac

The all-new Audiophiliac Podcast can be heard on Apple Podcasts, Spotify, Amazon Music, Google Podcasts. OR direct from my website https://audiophiliacpodcast.buzzsprout.com/



————MERCH——————-
Audiophiliac T-Shirts and Mugs! https://teespring.com/stores/audiophiliac-daily-show-store?aid=ts-boosted-pla

0:00 Intro
1:15 About the O/Baby
2:16 Dancing with the Klipsch Cornwall and the O/Babies
4:07 the Tweeter and Woofer
5:19 the rest of the review system
6:25 the Sound and the music
11:11 Compared with Klipsch Cornwalls
14:12 So Steve, what do you really think?
15:29 Audiophiliac Viewer System of the Day!
16:29 Outro


Twitter: @AudiophiliacMan

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/steve.guttenberg/

#DeVoreFidelity #madeinBrooklyn #audiophile

Looking for great sounding FREE UNCOMPRESSED or processed music? Check out these videos about the two MA Recordings samplers:

https://youtu.be/bjyuy_ODgsE

https://youtu.be/eyquXyID8dQ


Steve’s System:

Technics SL 1200G turntable
Grado Epoch 3 cartridge
Ortofon Cadenza Blue cartridge
Ortofon SPU #1 cartridge
Grado Platinum3 cartridge
MoFi StudioTracker cartridge

Van Den Hul Grail phono preamp https://audioshield-distribution.com/van-den-hul-grail

Parasound JC3+ phono preamp

Mola Mola Tambaqui DAC
Jay’s Audio CD Transport https://www.jays-audio.com/
Denafrips Terminator DAC https://www.denafrips.com/terminator
Denafrips Ares DAC https://www.denafrips.com/ares
Mytek Brooklyn DAC+ https://mytekdigital.com/hifi/products/brooklyn/
Border Patrol DAC http://borderpatrol.net/DAC.htm
Oppo BDP 105 Blu ray player https://www.oppodigital.com/support/blu-ray-bdp-105/blu-ray-BDP-105-Support.aspx

Pass Labs XP30 preamp
Pass Labs HPA 1 preamp/headphone amp https://www.passlabs.com/products/hpa-1/
Pass Labs XA25 power amp https://www.passlabs.com/products/xa25/
Pass Labs XA100.5 power amp
First Watt J2 power amp http://www.firstwatt.com/j2.html
First Watt F7 power amp http://www.firstwatt.com/f7.html
First Wat F8
First Watt SIT3 power amp http://www.firstwatt.com/pdf/prod_sit3_man.pdf
Amp Camp Amp Stereo https://diyaudiostore.com/collections/frontpage/products/amp-camp-amp-kit?variant=7072933085218
Schiit Aegir power amp https://www.schiit.com/products/aegir
Mytek Brooklyn Amp+ https://mytekdigital.com/hifi/products/brooklyn-amp-plus/
Decware Zen Triode

Atoll IN50 Signature Integrated amp

ELAC Uni-Fi Reference speakers
Klipsch Cornwall IV speakers https://youtu.be/M8H3Wx80V3Y
Magnepan LRS+ speakers
KEF LS50 Meta speakers https://youtu.be/oKTYvP7YQ0Q

Emotiva B1+ speakers https://emotiva.com/products/airmotiv-b1-pair

Quadraspire Q4 EVO Rack


AudioQuest digital cables https://www.audioquest.com/cables/digital-cables/aes-ebu/diamond

Kimber digital cable https://www.kimber.com/products/D60

Cardas Clear interconnect cables http://cardas.com/clear_reflection_ic.php

Cardas Clear speaker cables http://www.cardas.com/clear_sp.php

Analysis Plus Silver APEX speaker cables https://analysis.plus/product/silver-apex-speaker/
Category
Audio
Be the first to comment