FINALLY playing guitar at NAMM w/ Laney Amplifications & Austrian Audio



Published
➡️➡️ Enter to WIN the OC16 Microphone and 1 of 5 Laney Guitar Pedals: https://producelikeapro.com/blog/austrian-and-laney-giveaway
➡️➡️ Enter and WIN gear from our HUGE NAMM Giveaway https://producelikeapro.com/blog/summer-namm-2022/
Win ONE of the following prizes: (we will never charge for shipping).
Focal Listen Pro https://imp.i114863.net/doaDLk
Cloud Microphone 44-A https://imp.i114863.net/e4PGQX
Audient Evo 8 hhttps://imp.i114863.net/NdZ4b
Auralex Portable Vocal Recording Booth https://bit.ly/3GVfrn7
Zylia ZM-1 Microphone https://www.zylia.co/zylia-zm-1-microphone.html
Sonarworks SoundID Reference Multichannel Measure & Mic https://imp.i114863.net/x9DPOR
Austrian Audio OC16 https://imp.i114863.net/9Wa390
Audeze LCD-2 https://www.audeze.com/products/lcd-2
Eventide Split EQ https://imp.i114863.net/P0RKDj
Oeksound Spiff & Soothe 2 https://oeksound.com/
Soyuz Microphones Launcher https://imp.i114863.net/P0NZBN
Tierra Audio The New Twenties Microphone https://tierra.audio/new-twenties/
Clear Tune Monitors CE320 In Ear Monitors https://cleartunemonitors.com/products/ce320-universal-fit
Cranbourne Audio EC-1 https://imp.i114863.net/6b5K7b
Roswell Microphone Mini K67x https://roswellproaudio.com/products/mini-k67x
Triad-Orbit T2 Standard Microphone Stand System https://imp.i114863.net/NK3Veb
JZ Microphones V67 https://www.jzmic.com
AEA N22 Microphone https://imp.i114863.net/Gj35Qr
Fix It Audio https://www.fixaudiodesigns.com/
Laney The Difference Engine, Steelpark, Monolith, Secret Path or Spiral Array https://www.laney.co.uk/effects/guitar-effects

➡️➡️ Enter and WIN gear from our HUGE NAMM Giveaway https://producelikeapro.com/blog/summer-namm-2022/
➡️➡️ Sign up to the Academy here: https://producelikeapro.com/

TIMESTAMPS
00:00 - Intro & Austrian Audio
11:00 - Laney Amplifications
13:00 - Steelpark
14:30 - Monolith
16:50 - Secret Path
20:50 - Spiral Array
23:25 The Difference Engine



❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/

❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap


Join the community here: https://producelikeapro.com/

Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/

Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/

Twitter
https://twitter.com/producelikeapro

❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1

Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com

#ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording

Giveaway Winners: https://www.producelikeapro.com/giveaway-winners/

Produce Like A Pro is a website which features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget
Category
Audio
Be the first to comment