Kia EV6 review (2022): The Hyundai Ioniq 5 alternative! | TotallyEV



Published
The Kia EV6 is built on an all-electric platform, where it shares many similarities with the Hyundai Ioniq 5. Watch our review to see how it compares to its sibling and other EVs!
Read the Kia EV6 review on our website: https://totallyev.net/kia-ev6-review-the-hyundai-ioniq-5-alternative/
Review of the Kia EV6's audio system: https://totallyev.net/kia-ev6-audio-review-should-you-upgrade-to-the-meridian-system/
Our favourite dash cams: https://totallyev.net/best-dash-cam/
Buy a car phone mount on Amazon (Affiliate link): https://locally.link/ZFZf
Buy the EV6 from Kia: https://locally.link/mkpW

Alternatives to consider:
Saloons
-Hyundai Ioniq 5 (its sibling): https://totallyev.net/hyundai-ioniq-5-review-better-than-tesla-model-3/
-Tesla Model 3 (fantastic range): https://totallyev.net/tesla-model-3-review-2021-facelift/
-Polestar 2 (sporty feel): https://totallyev.net/polestar-2-review-all-electric-muscle-car/

SUVs
-Volvo XC40 Recharge Twin (powerful & luxurious): https://totallyev.net/volvo-xc40-recharge-twin-review/
-Skoda Enyaq iV (long-range & very spacious): https://totallyev.net/skoda-enyaq-iv-review-volkswagen-id-4-alternative/
-Audi Q4 e-tron (stylish & good range): https://totallyev.net/audi-q4-e-tron-review-best-electric-audi/
-Kia Soul EV (budget & feature-packed): https://totallyev.net/kia-soul-ev-review-better-than-kia-e-niro-vw-id-3/
-Kia e-Niro (good range and spacious): https://totallyev.net/kia-e-niro-review-the-best-all-electric-suv/
-Hyundai Kona Electric (good range & compact): https://totallyev.net/hyundai-kona-electric-review/

Hatchbacks
-Volkswagen ID.3 (best hatchback): https://totallyev.net/volkswagen-id-3-review-best-electric-hatchback/
-Nissan Leaf (comfortable): https://totallyev.net/nissan-leaf-review/

Equipment used to film this review:
-Fujifilm XT-4 (Amazon Affiliate link): https://locally.link/U17l
-GoPro Hero9 Black (Amazon Affiliate link): https://locally.link/AIaS
-GoPro Hero8 Black (Amazon Affiliate link): https://locally.link/ippq
-Zoom H1n recorder (Amazon Affiliate link): https://locally.link/MFHp
-Shure MVL mic (Amazon Affiliate link): https://locally.link/6K8G
-Racelogic's Vbox Sport (Amazon Affiliate link): https://locally.link/2yzv

Video timestamps:
-Price & electric range: 00:00
-Regenerative braking: 02:39
-Charging & V2L: 05:08
-Performance & handling: 07:17
-Exterior design: 10:02
-Interior tech: 11:33
-Audio & cabin noise: 14:02
-Comfort: 15:04
-Storage: 17:26
-Safety: 20:51
-Visibility & parking: 22:13
-Verdict: 23:15

#Kia
#KiaEV6
#EV6
----------------------------------------------------
Connect with us on social media:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/TotallyEVNet
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TotallyEVNet
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TotallyEVNet
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/totallyev/
----------------------------------------------------
Full disclosure:
As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.

Subscribe to see more videos from TotallyEV!
Category
Audio
Be the first to comment