R3 bLU cRU European Cup: Five Contenders, One Winner!

Follow the R3 bLU cRU European Cup title protagonists, Iker Garcia Abella, Julian Giral, Maxim Repack, Fenton Seabright and Juan Antonio Conesa, as they battle for the inaugural Yamaha R3 bLU cRU European Cup title, and a spot on the FIM Supersport 300 World Championship grid in 2022, at the Barcelona season finale.

The championship went down to the last corner of the last lap of the last race, and there was plenty of drama throughout the weekend.

#YamahaRacing | #R3EuroCup | #bLUcRU
Be the first to comment