Shakatak ‎– Night Birds

Shakatak ‎– Night Birds 1982

1. Night Birds (00:00)
2. Streetwalkin' (06:25)
3. Rio Nights (11:56)
4. Fly The Wind (17:11)
5. Easier Said Than Done (21:28)
6. Bitch To The Boys (27:37)
7. Light On My Life (34:06)
8. Takin' Off (38:53)

Music Re-recorded by VTRmusic
Tube Amplifier Circuit Version:SND3-5-1 s0
Voltage Amplifier Elements:Mullard ECC82/12AU7 Short Plates O Getter
Audio Interface:SND1-2 s4

Youtube Channel:

The above music is for testing sound effects only and is not intended to infringe copyright! All rights belong to their respective owners.If you enjoy the music, please consider supporting the artists.
Be the first to comment