[Side B] Tchaikovsky, Symphony No.6, op.74 (Pathétique), Yevgeny Mravinsky, Leningrad Philharmonic

[SIDE B] (Pathétique)
3. Satz: Allegro molto vivace(00:00~ )
4. Satz: Finale: Adagio lamentoso (08:18~ )

# MEDIA (Vinyl / LP)
- Title: [Side B] Tchaikovsky, Symphony No.6, op.74 (Pathétique), 3rd & 4th Movement
- Composer: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)
- Orchestra: Leningrad Philharmonic Orchestra (Leningrader Philharmonie)
- Conductor: Yevgeny Aleksandrovich Mravinsky (Jewgenij Mrawinskij) (1903-1988)
- Album: Peter Tschaikowsky, SINFONIE NR.6 H-MOLL OP.74 (PATHETIQUE), Symphony No.6 in B minor, Op.74 (Pathétique), Leningrader Philharmonie - Dirigent: Jewgenij Mrawinskij
* Deutsche Grammophon, 138659 SLPM

- Cartridge: EMT TONDOSE TSD Anniversary Limited
- Tonearm: EMT 997
- Turntable: Thorens TD-124 II (modified)
- Step-up transformer: Partridge 973A
- Phono stage: Manley Steelhead
- Pre amplifier: Audio Research Reference 5 SE
- Power amplifier: Audio Research Reference 250 Monaural Amplifier
- Speaker: ATC SCM 150 PSLT

# Please note that this video is recorded on my mobile phone(Samsung Galaxy S22), so the recorded sound quality sounds worse than the sound quality of the music I hear directly from my audio system.

# If you listen to this music with headphones or earphones, you can listen to it more accurately in terms of sound quality. Also, if you press the gear button on the top right of the YouTube screen and choose 1080p or 720p instead of automatic playback quality, you can listen to it with better sound quality.

# All copyrights belong to their respective copyright holders. I don't extract (ripped out) the sound source directly from the LP or CD media, but I only film (record) and upload the playback sound through my audio system on my smartphone for my audio system device matching test.
This material is shared here in accordance with relevant laws for fair non-commercial use.
Be the first to comment