Tested: DJI Mic Wireless Audio Recorder Review



Published
Here's a piece of kit we've been testing and integrating in our video production for the past few months. The DJI Mic is a self-contained two-transmitter and receiver audio recorder that can plug into your DSLR/mirrorless camera, smartphone, or even computer to get better audio quality than onboard microphones. We compare it to the studio gear we've been using, as well as alternatives like a shotgun microphone and portable audio recorder. But here's why it won't replace the iPhone mic we've been using in the cave!

DJI Mic: https://amzn.to/3ORudyz
Shure Lavalier: https://amzn.to/3OZoozi
Tascam DR10: https://amzn.to/3yqy0vF
Deity V-Mic: https://amzn.to/3nOqjKY
Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Shot and edited by Norman Chan

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self https://twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
Category
Audio
Be the first to comment