VIVID AUDIO's new small room/apartment speaker!

1 Views
Published
The Audiophiliac lends an ear to VIVID's latest design.
The new Audiophiliac Podcast can be heard on Spotify, Amazon Music, Google Podcasts, and soon over iHeart Radio and Apple Podcasts.

Please check out the AUDIOPHILIAC PATREON
https://www.patreon.com/Audiophiliac/
————MERCH——————-
Audiophiliac T-Shirts and Mugs! https://teespring.com/stores/audiophiliac-daily-show-store?aid=ts-boosted-pla


Twitter: @AudiophiliacMan

Instagram and IGTV: https://www.instagram.com/steve.guttenberg/

#vividaudio #audiophile #speakerreviews

Looking for great sounding FREE UNCOMPRESSED or processed music? Check out these videos about the two MA Recordings samplers:

https://youtu.be/bjyuy_ODgsE

https://youtu.be/eyquXyID8dQ


Steve’s System:

SME 15 turntable https://sme.co.uk/audio/product/model-15/
SME V tonearm https://sme.co.uk/audio/product/series-v/
Ortofon Cadenza Blue cartridge
Van Den Hul Grail phono preamp https://audioshield-distribution.com/van-den-hul-grail

Technics SL 1200GR turntable
Parasound JC3+ phono preamp
Grado Platinum3 and Epoch3 cartridges

Jay’s Audio CD Transport https://www.jays-audio.com/
Denafrips Terminator DAC https://www.denafrips.com/terminator
Denafrips Ares DAC https://www.denafrips.com/ares
Mytek Brooklyn DAC+ https://mytekdigital.com/hifi/products/brooklyn/
Border Patrol DAC http://borderpatrol.net/DAC.htm
Oppo BDP 105 Blu ray player https://www.oppodigital.com/support/blu-ray-bdp-105/blu-ray-BDP-105-Support.aspx

Pass Labs XP30 preamp
Pass Labs HPA 1 preamp/headphone amp https://www.passlabs.com/products/hpa-1/
Pass Labs XA25 power amp https://www.passlabs.com/products/xa25/
Pass Labs XA100.5 power amp
First Watt J2 power amp http://www.firstwatt.com/j2.html
First Watt F7 power amp http://www.firstwatt.com/f7.html
First Wat F8
First Watt SIT3 power amp http://www.firstwatt.com/pdf/prod_sit3_man.pdf
Amp Camp Amp Stereo https://diyaudiostore.com/collections/frontpage/products/amp-camp-amp-kit?variant=7072933085218
Schiit Aegir power amp https://www.schiit.com/products/aegir
Mytek Brooklyn Amp+ https://mytekdigital.com/hifi/products/brooklyn-amp-plus/
Decware Zen Triode
Reisong A10 tube integrated amp
Denon PMA600NE integrated amp https://usa.denon.com/en/shop/amplifiers/pma600ne_d

Klipsch Cornwall IV speakers https://youtu.be/M8H3Wx80V3Y
KEF LS50 Meta speakers https://youtu.be/oKTYvP7YQ0Q
Q Acoustics 3030i speakers https://www.qacoustics.com/3030i-bookshelf-speakers.html
Emotiva B1+ speakers https://emotiva.com/products/airmotiv-b1-pair

Quadraspire Q4 EVO Rack


AudioQuest digital cables https://www.audioquest.com/cables/digital-cables/aes-ebu/diamond

Kimber digital cable https://www.kimber.com/products/D60

Cardas Clear interconnect cables http://cardas.com/clear_reflection_ic.php

Cardas Clear speaker cables.


JPS Labs interconnects https://jpslabs.com/collections/interconnects/products/jps-labs-superconductor-v-interconnect-rca-cable?variant=15927206674506


Nordost speaker cables https://nordost.com/leif/red-dawn/red-dawn-speaker-cable.php


Wireworld Aurora 7, Electra 7, and Silver Electra 7 power cords, https://youtu.be/_G4eDQ-kP3U
Category
Audio
Be the first to comment